Delivery Zones

Understand global delivery zones and how you can control where your artworks are sold

At there are five global delivery zones in which we market and sell your artwork. You can choose any or all of these zones for any of your artworks.

You can choose different delivery zones for each artwork. For instance, if one piece is large and bulky you may not wish to sell it abroad. But you may want to sell your smaller and lighter items all around the world.

There are five delivery zones:

UK All of UK and Northern Ireland. We offer free delivery to all UK customers in this zone, so your selling price should take this into account.
Zone B Channel Islands andRepublic of Ireland

  • Guernsey
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
Zone C Western European countries:

  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Spain
Zone D All other European countries:

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Armenia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • Holy See (Vatican City State)
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Kazakhstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
  • Malta
  • Moldova, Republic of
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
Zone E USA and Canada.
Zone F Australia and New Zealand

We do not currently support shipping to any country not listed above.